Yeyefini Efunbolade, Director



The 9 Levels of The Soul/Spiritual Laws






     After completion of this course, you will have a clear understanding of the 9 levels of the soul/spiritual laws, how to use them to add more value to your life.  The Yoruba-Ifa worshiper and most indigenous traditional belief systems recognize the spirit as the true person and the body is regarded as the carrier of the spirit. Both spirit and matter are given recognition and celebration. There are very important moments in one's journey through this present life when spirit expects to be celebrated and honored. These are called Rites of Passage from one level of awareness and responsibility to another. At birth, the entire community is expected to celebrate the birth of a new child/spirit.

This is an online series of 9 classes for 10 weeks.
Registrations opened on May 15th- June 4th, 2020.
The class starts on June 5th at 4 pm PST/ 7 PM EST.

This class will be live and the Zoom link will be emailed upon registration.

All other classes will be via link available through teachable.





P.O. Box 101711

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33310


Toll Free: 1.888.419.5848